DEALERS

Click on the pins on the map to see information about MPM dealers worldwide. For more information write to us at info@mpmpvc.com

Distributor

Reseller

Venice - Italy

MPM Srl

info@mpmpvc.com

+39 049 9301773

Canada Ontario Bollards Inc. info@ontariobollards.com +12898918559
China Sh Wesafe Storage Equip Eng. Co. LTD service@wesafesh.com +86 2167157048
Denmark Safezone Nordic ApS soren@safezonenordic.com +45 22415026
Finland Rastec Sisälogistiikka Oy myynti@rastec.fi +358 3733 4613
Germany MPM Deutschland GmbH info@mpmdeutschland.de  +49 4542 853 65 80
Malta Storage Systems LTD info@storagesystems.com.mt +356 2247 6700
Norway M.P.M. RESELLER NORWAY info@mpmpvc.com +39 0499301773
New Zeland Ulti Group Ltd support@ultigroup.co.nz +64800807753
Netherlands Sentho B.V. info@flexbarrier.nl +31 (0)85-48 30 920
Czech Republic Happy End CZ, a.s. happyend@happyend.cz +420 800 156 944
Romania Forklift Safety Systems office@forkliftsafety.eu +40 732 142 567
Slovakia JK Logistika SRO info@jklas.sk +421 915 665 917
Sweden M.P.M. RESELLER SWEDEN info@mpmpvc.com +39 0499301773
United Arab Emirates Span Group inquiry@span-group.com +971 4 289 5111
Ecuador RAK Ecuador info@rak.ec +593 996522898
Iceland Rými Ofnasmiðjan ehf rymi@rymi.is +354 5111100

DO YOU WANT TO BE CONTACTED BY YOUR NEAREST DEALER?

Our network extends to more than 70 countries worldwide. Contact us for more information on your local dealer. We'll help you to choose the products best suited to your needs and to manage the order.

Do you want to become a dealer?