Contacts

Fill in the form below and MPM will get back to you as soon as possible.

M.P.M. srl / HEADQUARTERS

Via Europa, 2
Ex via Commerciale 128
Fratte di Santa Giustina in Colle 35010 (PD) – Italy

T+39 049 9301773
F +39 049 9300427
info@mpmpvc.com
P. IVA 03695710289

 

RESTRICTED AREA MYMPM

ACCEDI

FIND A DEALER

Venice - Italy MPM Srl info@mpmpvc.com +39 049 9301773
Canada Ontario Bollards Inc. info@ontariobollards.com +12898918559
China Sh Wesafe Storage Equip Eng. Co. LTD service@wesafesh.com +86 2167157048
Denmark

M.P.M. RESELLER DENMARK

info@mpmpvc.com

+39 0499301773

Finland Rastec Sisälogistiikka Oy myynti@rastec.fi +358 3733 4613
Germany MPM Deutschland GmbH info@mpmdeutschland.de  +49 4542 853 65 80
Malta Storage Systems LTD info@storagesystems.com.mt +356 2247 6700
Norway M.P.M. RESELLER NORWAY info@mpmpvc.com +39 0499301773
New Zeland Ulti Group Ltd support@ultigroup.co.nz +64800807753
Czech Republic Happy End CZ, a.s. happyend@happyend.cz +420 800 156 944
Romania Forklift Safety Systems office@forkliftsafety.eu +40 732 142 567
Slovakia M.P.M. RESELLER SLOVAKIA info@mpmpvc.com +39 0499301773
Sweden Innograf Scandinavia AB info@innograf.se +46 708-374655
United Arab Emirates Span Group inquiry@span-group.com +971 4 289 5111
Ecuador RAK Ecuador info@rak.ec +593 996522898
Iceland Rými Ofnasmiðjan ehf rymi@rymi.is +354 5111100
Israel Amotsa safety and storage solutions midufim@gmail.com +9729-8848998 / +972 54 3744744
Taiwan

TAIWAN WAREHOUSE SOLUTION

twsco@twsco.com.tw +886-3-482-0099